Great News!! iPod Touch And iPhone Have A FREE Kindle App.

listen to music free online playlistI was playing around on Amazon.com on my iPod touch last night, when I discovered the Kindle app. This was more than a little cool for me because after purchasing my iPod I thought a Kindle might also be nice, so I would not have so many books around here. Now that I have discovered the Kindle app for Amazon, I don’t need to buy another device.

For those interested in the app, get on your iPod Touch or iPhone, go to the App store, and search for “Amazon.” The app is FREE. You can buy all the books available in the Kindle store with this app. I bought one, and they are very easy to read.

So, was anyone else aware of this fabulous app, before reading this discussion?

If you cherished this article therefore you would like to receive more info about android music online [Click Link] please visit our own web-site.

Standard